3rd anniversary of my blog

Almost a year ago, I made this post :

https://discretenonsense.wordpress.com/2013/09/24/2nd-anniversary-of-my-blog/

It was about my blog completing its second anniversary and my promises of more posts to come. Funny that I made only two posts since that ( one about the wildlife documentaries I had just watched before writing that post and the other about a poem by HC Wotton).

No math for one year!. Exactly!. NO MATH FOR ONE YEAR. That is what this blog has been screaming at me whenever I have opened it. I have decided to devote more attention on this from now.

Also, this month would mark the third anniversary of my blog. Some journey it has been! Would be definitely interesting to pen my thoughts on what has been happening for the past year in and around me. I think I will get down to it sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

